Skip to main content

LASSO Center Staff

Have questions about tutoring, success coaching, or supplemental instruction?
Give us a call or send us an email! We are here to help!

Administrative Staff

Image of Nick Holmes, Director, 405-744-5333, Student Union 214, nick.holmes@okstate.edu

Nick Holmes

Director

Email Nick
Image of Mike Seaman, Assistant Director, 405-744-2449, Classroom Building 018, mike.seaman@okstate.edu

Michael Seaman

Assistant Director

Email Mike
Image of Christine Giles, Senior Administrative Support Specialist, 405-744-2451, Classroom Building 022, christine.giles@okstate.edu

Christine Giles

Senior Administrative Support Specialist

Email Christine
Image of Suzie Taylor, Administrative Support Assistant two, 405-744-4375, Classroom Building 021, suzie.taylor@okstate.edu

Suzie Taylor

Administrative Support Assistant II

Email Suzie
Image of Elham Madjidi, App Development Graduate Assistant, 405-744-3914, Classroom Building 029, elham.madjidi@okstate.edu

Elham Madjidi

App Development Graduate Assistant

Email Elham

Tutoring Staff

Image of Ciara Speight, LASSO Tutoring Coordinator 405-744-5020, Classroom Building 023, ciara.speight@okstate.edu

Ciara Speight

Tutoring Coordinator

Email Ciara
Image of Cayman Patterson, Tutoring Graduate Teaching Assistant, 405-744-2392, Classroom Building 024A, cayman.patterson@okstate.edu

Cayman Patterson

Tutoring Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email Cayman

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Staff

Image of Abbey Hardin, Supplemental Instruction Coordinator, 405-744-2394, Classroom Building 034, abbey.hardin@okstate.edu

Abbey Hardin

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Email Abbey
Image of Erica Fleming, Supplemental Instruction Specialist, 405-744-2393, Classroom Building 033, erica.fleming@okstate.edu

Erica Fleming

Supplemental Instruction Specialist

Email Erica

Academic Success Coaching Staff

Image of Adam Martin, Academic Success Coach, 405-744-2391, Classroom Building 026, amart99@okstate.edu

Adam Martin

Academic Success Coach

Email Adam

Contact The LASSO Center

Our staff is ready to answer any questions you have about the LASSO Center and our services.

The LASSO Center021 Classroom Building, Stillwater, OK 74078405-744-3309lasso@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE