Skip to main content

Meet the LASSO Center Adminstrative Staff

 

Michael Seaman

Michael Seaman 

Assistant Director

(405) 744-2449

mike.seaman@okstate.edu

Tashia Cheves Staff Photo

Tashia Cheves

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

(405) 744-2394

tashia.cheves@okstate.edu

Susan Malec Staff Photo

Susan Malec

Tutoring Coordinator

(405) 744-5020

susan.malec@okstate.edu

Kimberly Meints

Kimberly Meints

Executive Administrative Associate

(405) 744-5333

kimberly.meints@okstate.edu

Christine Giles

Christine Giles

Sr. Administrative Support Specialist

(405) 744-2451

christine.giles@okstate.edu

Suzie Taylor

Suzie Taylor

Administrative Support Assistant II

(405) 744-3309

suzie.taylor@okstate.edu

Tammy Abbott

Tammy Abbott

Accounting Specialist

(405) 744-2722

tammy.abbott@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.