Skip to main content

Meet the LASSO SI Staff

 

photo

Abbey Hardin

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Coordinator

035 CLB

(405) 744-2394

abbey.hardin@okstate.edu

Erica Fleming

Erica Fleming

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Specialist

034 CLB

(405) 744-2393

erica.fleming@okstate.edu

 

Staff Photo

Allison Allen

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Assistant

allison.allen@okstate.edu

 

 

Meet the LASSO SI Leadership Team

 

 Jason Dausses

Jason Dausses

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

jason.dausses@okstate.edu

 Drew Duvall

Drew Duvall

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

drew.duvall@okstate.edu

 Blake Gammill

Blake Gammill

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

blake.gammill@okstate.edu

 Sam Hatley

Sam Hatley

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

sam.hatley@okstate.edu

Alice Keithly

Alice Keithly

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

alice.keithly@okstate.edu

Erin Sims

Erin Sims

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

erin.sims@okstate.edu

Sydney Spillane

Sydney Spillane

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Mentor

sydney.spillane@okstate.edu

 

Tyler Dugan

Tyler Dugan

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Assistant Mentor

tyler.dugan@okstate.edu

Hayden Hilst

Hayden Hilst

Supplemental Instruction (SI) Assistant Mentor

hayden.hilst@okstate.edu

Madison Yosten

Madison Yosten

Supplemental Instruction(SI) Assistant Mentor

myosten@okstate.edu

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE